Friday , January 19th 2018
    Ebooks Instant Deals
Camino Island: A Novel

Camino Island: A

A gang of thieves stage a daring heist from a secure vault deep below Princeton University’s Firestone Library. Their…

Fairytale: A Novel

Fairytale: A

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A wonderful, beautifully told tale from America’s favorite novelist, Fairytale is a captivating example of the…

Lilac Girls: A Novel

Lilac Girls: A

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah’s Key, inspired by the life of a…

Seeing Red

Seeing

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sandra Brown delivers nonstop suspense and supercharged sexual tension in a thriller about…

Complicated

When small town Nebraska sheriff Hixon Drake meets Greta Dare, the connection couldn’t be stronger, but the timing couldn’t…

The Hideaway

The

Now a USA Today and Amazon Charts Bestseller!“A story both powerful and enchanting: a don’t-miss novel in the greatest…

Turtles All the Way Down

Turtles All the Way

“A wrenching and revelatory novel.” – The New York Times“Green finds the language to describe the indescribable. . .…

When I’m Gone: A Novel

When I’m Gone: A

An Amazon Charts and Wall Street Journal bestseller.Dear Luke,First let me say—I love you…I didn’t want to leave you…Luke…